Wedding Portfolio

Uncategorized

Since I’m building up a new page for my photography stuff, here are some pieces of wedding photography that I’ve experience before. Accompanied a best friend for wedding photo-shoot and was asked to take some shot from my soul. It is not an easy task to mingle around the house to take the photos, because everybody was busy to take the photos of the bride and since I’m a women photographer, my space is limited. I can’t really show my self in-front of the crowd therefore I used my 50mm lens to take the photo from far. I’m struggling for that because people keep distract my lens anyway. To counter those problems, it is good that you used wide angle lens and stay at the center of the crowd, and keep communicating with the bride.

I hope I have the strength to be at the center of the place. It’s kind of hard to fight some feelings when you was in that position. Really is.

ANY ENQUIRIES: 013-3667882 (call or whatsapp)
EMAIL: fadhilahzakariah.fz@gmail.com

WEDDING
START FROM 1200 PER EVENT
+ ENGAGEMENT
+ SOLEMNIZATION
+ RECEPTION
+ OUTDOOR

Leave a Reply

