KUALA LUMPUR

Uncategorized

Was about to capture Kuala Lumpur at a different state of view. I think, I need a better guide to make sure my photograph as quality as possible just to create a better story within. Choosing this angle at the golden triangle of Kuala Lumpur for a great cropping in the frame to deliver the authenticity of the place, showing the life that happen all-day-everyday.

This is the start of my journey for Dreamachine personal project to publish around September, this year.

InshaAllah.

2 thoughts on “KUALA LUMPUR

    1. It was on a cloudy day in KL, I was planning to captured this while sunset, but the weather didn’t allow me to do so. But I manage to get a good picture thou, thank you, and I hope, I could get promote to editor for this photo. Looking forward for a collaboration.

Leave a Reply

